Auf unserem Profil zu Ihrem Erfolg!
Auf unserem Profil zu Ihrem Erfolg!

Ansprechpartner:

Geschäftsführer

Hohmann Christian 

06625/3447-18  c.hohmann@marschall-gruppe.de

Hohmann Stefan

06625/3447-0  s.hohmann@marschall-gruppe.de

Disposition

Keilwerth Mario

06625/3447-20  m.keilwerth@marschall-gruppe.de

Hauser Marco

06625/3447-19  m.hauser@marschall-gruppe.de

Buchhaltung

Sendler Michaela

06625/3447-13  m.sendler@marschall-gruppe.de

Hahn Karin

06625/3447-14  fibu@marschall-gruppe.de

Werkstatt

Dieter Dehl, Kister Marco

06625/3447-15  werkstatt@marschall-gruppe.de

Marschall GmbH&Co.KG

Im Krammbach 29
36272 Niederaula

Telefon:06625/ 3447-0

Fax:06625/ 3447-16

Öffnungszeiten

Mo - Fr: 07.00 - 19.00 Uhr

Sa: 06.00 - 15.00 Uhr

!!!Aktueller Verkauf!!!

 

Momentan keine Angebote

Druckversion Druckversion | Sitemap
© Marschall GmbH & Co KG